Cheap Ugg Boots

Robotics

Pasadena ISD Distric Robotics

visit our website
Team231
 

The purpose of the robotics team is to introduce students from all backgrounds to learning and exploring robotics. Student will gain insight on how they can contribute their unique skills and abilities to building a working robot for Robotics Competitions across the state and country. If you have any further question contact one of the following sponsors:

Team Leader

Robert Bourque
RBourque@pasadenaisd.org
713-725-3776

Pasadena High

Paula Sklenarik
Psklenarik@pasadenaisd.org 
 

Sam Rayburn

Sara Beery
SBeery@pasadenaisd.org

South Houston

David Ross
DRoss@pasadenaisd.org

Dobie

Kristin Spangler
Kspangler@pasadenaisd.org

Memorial

Kada Lamas
KLamas@pasadenaisd.org