Admin

1959-1969

CLASS of 1959
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Sondra Traxler Johnson
sonsiej41@earthlink.net
Robert Fay

1959 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1960
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Billie Shirley Murphy
billie.murphy@hotmail.com

1960 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1961
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Walter Hulsey

whulsey43@yahoo.com

1961 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1962
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 

To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Marsha Hooper Tomlinson

ladypeach3868@yahoo.com
Genia Long Ripley
geniaripley@sbcglobal.net

1962 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1963
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here

NEXT REUNION
 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Charlene Ford Sawyer
rs4147@aol.com
Robert Sawyer
rs4147@aol.com

1963 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1964
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here 
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Dickie Cloutman
RClou48074@aol.com
Herman Williams
hew1946@aol.com


1964 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1965
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Fred Stroman
fos1946@swbell.net
Judy Elliston Van Pelt
penut713@consolidated.net
Judy Knotts Williams
judywilliamstx@aol.com
Pam Wallace Jones
pamwjones@mac.com


1965 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1966
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Beverly Eddleman Helms
beverly_helms_1@hotmail.com
Charles Stuber
sohohi66@gmail.com

1966 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1967
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Becky Vorhies Lowe
blowe@heritagetexas.com
Ted Shaw
tedshaw@me.com


1967 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1968
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Debbie Davis Shepler
dshepler@earthlink.net
Herk Munster
herman_munster1111@msn.com
Debbie Cotten Cromeens
debbiecromeens@yahoo.com
Libby Powers Johnson
lib8250@yahoo.com


1968 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1969
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Jamie Hugo Ashby
jbashby@comcast.net
Debbie Siems Schkade
dschkade@comcast.net
Ricki Long Willoughby
 ricki.willoughby@comcast.net
Greg Barbour
igor51@peoplepc.com


1969 SHHS administrators