Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Al Carter
acarter70@att.net 
Amy Barnet Sowers
amybsowers@msn.com
Rhonda Williams Cavender
rhonda@soho70.net
Terry Tand Beeson
jhtjbe@swbell.net

1970 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1971 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Kathy Bertram Blackburn
katbb71@gmail.com
Marilynn Eales Hueni
firstladybug@gmail.com
Nola Boone
nola.boone@gmail.com


1971 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1972 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here

NEXT REUNION 

To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
June Shannon Koepke
junebug4591@netscape.net

1972 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1973 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 

To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Norman McIntyre
nomc02@hotmail.com
Julie Hugo Currey
djcurrey@gmail.com

1973 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1974 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Coe Ann Tharp McBee
cabarron2002@yahoo.com
Rhonda Reed Mick
mickr@swrrefractory.com

1974 SHHS administrators 


CLASS of 1975 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Janie Chichester Mercer
jmercerusa@yahoo.com
Danny Dickson
dan.dickson@delpapabud.com
Cindy Roberson Hartman
steve.cindy@earthlink.net

1975 SHHS administrators 

CLASS of 1976 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Lori Regelbrugge Ray
regray1983@aol.com
Tina Carlson McKinley
webaggie@earthlink.net
Carol Fox Heinrichs
cjhenrichs@gmail.com

1976 SHHS administrators 

CLASS of 1977 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Donna Corbell Tremont
SHHS1977@aol.com
Jonell Blake Milner
rjmilner@earthlink.net
James Lowery
fcar@redfcar.com

1977 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1978 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Karen Case Summers
KarenSummers5775@aol.com
Keith Mercado
fitnesstranr@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Atchison
elizabethatchison@hotmail.com

1978 SHHS administrators

CLASS of 1979 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Kim Maddux Pero
kritterpero@yahoo.com
Catherine Dietrich (Linda Nash)
catherine.dietrich@rocketmail.com
Susie Padgett Casper
scasper2005@yahoo.com

 
1979 SHHS administrators