Admin

1980-1989

CLASS of 1980
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
James Soderquist
soder97@aol.com

1980 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1981
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Janet Wilson Slocum
jslocum@sleh.com

1981 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1982
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Susan Burkhalter Walta
susan.walta@att.net
Oscar Mendoza
Oscar.mendoza.0318@att.net

1982 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1983
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Michelle Key
mkeyckingjc@gmail.com

1983 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1984
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Jeanette Smith Floyd
jnettefloyd@earthlink.net
Mia Farris Johns
miafjohns@gmail.com
Kevin Hayes
hayeswec@hotmail.com
Lori Erickson Buxton
loribuxton1231@gmail.com

1984 SRHS administrators 

CLASS of 1985
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Kelly Jones Holmes
kellysholmes@gmail.com

1985 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1986
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Janice Dunham
justjanice01@yahoo.com
Anna Parker Potts
anna_cpa@msn.com

D'Ann Genzer Fleming
dannfleming4@yahoo.com

1986 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1987
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Amber Ellis Murphy
ALMurphy@pasadenaisd.org
Joe Tamez
joetamezpromo@yahoo.com
Troy McCarley
TMcCarley@pasadenaisd.org

1987 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1988
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
David Krebs
dockrebs@yahoo.com
James Brodowski
James.Brodowski@harrishealth.org

1988 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1989
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Holly Polgue Kurth

Holly007@Aggienetwork.com


1989 SRHS administrators