Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Stephen Schuster
schuster@hal-pc.org
Petrea Boyer Tindall
ptindall2002@yahoo.com

1970 DHS administrators

CLASS of 1971 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Debbie Englehart Hughes
DHughes533@aol.com
Diane West Lister
dianel@dpisd.org
Cynthia Moreno Georg
cynthia.georg@thermon.com

CLASS of 1972 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Leah Mugnier Lister

CLASS of 1973 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Cathy Rackley Todd
crtodd5@att.net

CLASS of 1974 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here

NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Margaret Norris-Guerrero
margaretguerrero@hotmail.com

CLASS of 1975 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Volunteers needed

CLASS of 1976 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here

NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Milly Valez McHale
sillymilly_40@yahoo.com
John Pfister
pfisterlevel@att.net

CLASS of 1977 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Volunteers needed

CLASS of 1978 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Leslie Rustin
lrustin@pasadenaisd.org

CLASS of 1979 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Stacy Sweet
ssweet@pasadenaisd.org