Admin

1990-1999

CLASS of 1990
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

Andrew Chen
andrew0710@gmail.com 

CLASS of 1991
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION
 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Rhonda Robinson Kannady
rhonda_r_99@yahoo.com

1991 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1992
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Josie Ramirez
jramirez@rivierafinance.com
Amy Cannaliato Edwards
 
asedwards04@gmail.com

1992 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1993
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Maritza Zarate Davis
mdavis@pasadenaisd.org
Tracy Holden Skripka
skripka98@yahoo.com

1993 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1994
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Tania Gomez Alvarado
tania_gomez76@hotmail.com
Maria Barrera Cook
cook_95@yahoo.com

1994 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1995
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Stephanie Vincent Blondeau 
stephanievincent@yahoo.com

1995 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1996 
CLASS WEBSITE

Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE

Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE
Violet Gibson Hall
violetsdream@gmail.com

1996 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1997
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Jennifer Bump Laban
babyjennyjen@yahoo.com

1997 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1998
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Robert Rodriguez
rob112379@yahoo.com
Cirilo Ojeda
cojeda@pasadenaisd.org

1998 PHS administrators
 

CLASS of 1999
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Jorge Yarbrough
jayeagle99@yahoo.com
Tanya Tavarez Lopez
talopez@pasadenaisd.org

1999 PHS administrators