Payroll

Payroll Contact List

 Payroll BOPM

Sabrina Howe, Payroll Manager  showe@pasadenaisd.org                                                                                                                       

Main Payroll Phone Number:  713-740-0263


Julie Gilbert                                713 740-0014
713 740-4003  Fax
jgilbert@pasadenaisd.org                                    
     

Shannon Reid                            713 740-0021                
713 740-4052  Fax
sreid@pasadenaisd.org​​​

Jennifer Smith                           713 740-0878
713-740-4005  Fax
jesmith@pasadenaisd.org

Monica Arizaga                         713-740-0960
713-740-4064 Fax
MArizaga1@pasadenaisd.org

Perlita Garza                              713-740-0007
713-740-4006 Fax
pegarza@pasadenaisd.org

Sylvia Castillo                            713-740-0280
713-740-4004 Fax
 scastillo1@pasadenaisd.org

Krystal Ramos                             713-740-0961
713-740-4063 Fax
 kramos@pasadenaisd.org




The webpage you are looking for is at http://www1.pasadenaisd.org/livestream