Curriculum & Instruction

In Pasadena ISD, we believe all students have the right to a vertically and horizontally aligned curriculum. PISD students will achieve at high levels and be prepared for success in college and the work force through equal access to a rigorous curriculum. Our theory of action is a standards-based model that increases academic rigor while promoting instructional continuity throughout the district.

Read the full C&I Theory of Action

 Karen Hickman
Deputy Superintendent of Academic Achievement
713-740-0055
khickman@pasadenaisd.org

Becky Benner
Executive Director, C&I
713-740-0969
rbenner@pasadenaisd.org
      Marsha Jones
Executive Director, C&I
713-740-0969
majones@pasadenaisd.org

     
Toni Lopez
Executive Director, C&I
713-740-0037
   tlopez@pasadenaisd.org
  Scott Harrell
Executive Director, Leadership & Learning
713-740-0037
sharrell@pasadenaisd.org
     

Traci Goodwin
Coordinator, Professional Development
713-740-5298
tgoodwin@pasadenaisd.org

 

 
 
The webpage you are looking for is at http://www1.pasadenaisd.org/livestream