Admin

Payroll

Payroll Contact List
 Payroll BOPM

Sabrina Howe, Payroll Manager  showe@pasadenaisd.org

Main Payroll Phone Number:  713-740-0263
Carolyn Marshall 
cgmarshall@pasadenaisd.org

Julie Gilbert 713 740-0014
713 740-4003 Fax
jgilbert@pasadenaisd.org

Shannon Reid 713 740-0021

713 740-4052  Fax
sreid@pasadenaisd.org​​​

Monica Arizaga 713-740-0960
713-740-4064 Fax
MArizaga1@pasadenaisd.org

Perlita Garza 713-740-0007
713-740-4006 Fax
pegarza@pasadenaisd.org

Sylvia Castillo 713-740-0280
713-740-4004 Fax
 scastillo1@pasadenaisd.org

Krystal Ramos 
713-740-0961
713-740-4063 Fax
kramos@pasadenaisd.org

Cristell Torres 713-740-0878
713-740-4005
ctorres3@pasadenaisd.org