Admin

Contact Information

Scott Harrell
Executive Director Leadership & Learning
SHarrell@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0037

Rolando Merchan
Bilingual /ESL/Dual Language Coordinator
RMerchan@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0044 

Nora Arredondo
Bilingual/ESL Secretary
NArredondo@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0065



Program Specialists

Cindy Garcia
Bilingual Math
CGarcia@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0053

Carla Jano DeFez
3-4 Bilingual/Dual Language/English Language Development
CJanoDefez@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0227

Carmen Palacios
PK-2 Bilingual/Dual Language/English Language Development
MPalacios@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0071

Aniyushka Martin 
5-6 Bilingual/ESL/Dual Language
AMartin@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0957 

Stephanee Saavedra
7-8 ESL/Dual Language
SSaavedra@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0908

Christopher Puente
9-12 ESL
CPuente@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0910


Compliance Officers 

Maria Casas 
Mcasas@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0060

Sandra Vazquez 
SLVazquez@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0056

Maria Miranda 
MMiranda@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0867