Admin

Contact Information

Scott Harrell
Executive Director Leadership & Learning
SHarrell@pasadenaisd.org 
   
713-740-0037 

Nora Arredondo 
Bilingual/ESL Secretary
NArredondo@pasadenaisd.org 
713-740 -0065 

 

Bilingual/ESL/Dual Language
Suzanne Caballero 
Bilingual /ESL/Dual Language Coordinator
SCaballero@pasadenaisd.org 
713-740-0044 
Nancy Carranza 
Program Specialist Bilingual/ESL/Dual Language Elementary
NCarranza@pasadenaisd.org 
713-740-0957 
Enemencio Gomez
Program Specialist Bilingual/ESL/Dual Language Secondary
Egomez
@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0908
Maria Casas 
Compliance Officer
Mcasas@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0060
Cristina Aguirre 
Compliance Officer
Caguirre@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0056
Maria Miranda 
Compliance Officer
MMiranda@pasadenaisd.org
713-740 -0867
Bilingual/ESL Instructional Specialists
Rolando Merchan 
Instructional Specialist, Elementary Language Arts & Elementary/Middle Dual Language

 Rmerchan@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0071 
Carla Jano Defez
Instructional Specialist,PK-3 
CJanoDefez@pasadenaisd.org 
713-740-0227
Cindy Garcia
Instructional Specialist, Elementary Math
CGarcia@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0227

Gladys Gonzalez 
Instructional Specialist, K-4 Science and Social Studies 
Glgonzalez@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0913
Chris Puente 
Instructional Specialist, Secondary ESL 
CPuente@pasadenaisd.org 
713-740-0910