Admin

Administrative Team

         
  Suzanne Caballero
Suzanne Caballero
Coordinator  
713-740-0400
scaballero@pasadenaisd.org 
Nancy Carranza
Nancy Carranza
 Specialist
713-740-0957 
ncarranza@pasadenaisd.org
Enemencio Gomez
Enemencio Gomez
Specialist
713-740-0908
egomez@pasadenaisd.org.
 
     Nora Arredondo
Nora Arredondo
Secretary
713-740-0065
narredondo@pasadenaisd.org
   
 
Maria Casas
Maria Casas
Compliance Officer
713-740-0060
mcasas@pasadenaisd.org


Cristina Aguirre 
Cristina Aguirre
Compliance Officer
713-740-0056
caguirre@pasadenaisd.org

Maria Miranda
Maria Miranda
Compliance Officer
713-740-0867
mmiranda@pasadenaisd.org