Admin

SJC South Campus

ECHS

ECHS South is home to 11th and 12th grade ECHS students from Dobie and South Houston High Schools.  We are located on the San Jacinto College South campus.


 ECHS South Campus Team


Stefanie Maslowski
Dean of Students Early College High School
smaslowski@pasadenaisd.org 

Erin Thompson
Early College High School Counselor 
eethompson@pasadenaisd.org 

Felicia Byrd 
AVID 3/ English 
fbyrd@pasadenaisd.org 

Stephen Lew
AVID 3 / English 
slew@pasadenaisd.org 

Wendy Markert 
Math
wmarkert@pasadenaisd.org 

Paul Patrisso 
Economics
ppatrisso@pasadenaisd.org 

Keri Scully 
Math
kscully@pasadenaisd.org 

Miguel Serna
Science
maserna@pasadenaisd.org 

Shelby Smith 
AVID 4 / History 
slsmith@pasadenaisd.org 

Yanni Thomas 
AVID 4 / Health Science 
ythomas@pasadenaisd.org 

Magda Barrera
Administrative Assistant 
mbarrera@pasadenaisd.org 

Grace Garcia
Administrative Assistant 
gggracia@pasadenaisd.org 



We are located in Building 7 at San Jacinto College South. 
Contact us at (281) 922-3445
ECHS
Goal Setting 
ECHS
Team Building 
ECHS
College and Career Readiness