Admin

1960-1969

CLASS of 1960
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Barbara Eierdam Guthrie
guthrie76622@comcast.net
barbaraguthrie



CLASS of 1961
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

James Early
jmearly3@yahoo.com

Ann Turnipseed Herring
annherring@sbcglobal.net
jamesearly



CLASS of 1962
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Wanda Brandt Dearing
wdearing@technip.com
wandadearing



CLASS of 1963
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Patricia Kimes Sellers
sellers0513@sbcglobal.net
patriciasellers



CLASS of 1964
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Corky Bridges Privette
corkys1946@yahoo.com
corkyprivette



CLASS of 1965
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Maureen Murphy Singleton
msingleton@thompsonhorton.com

Ruth Walker Palmer
sarahruthpalmer@aol.com

David Appleby
david@texasdata.net
ruthpalmer



CLASS of 1966
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not Established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Cathey Liles Werner
a_werner66@yahoo.com
catheywerner



CLASS of 1967
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Barbara Gerstenberger Cutsinger
bcutsinger@hotmail.com

Ruth Pustejovsky Carden
rcarden@pasadenaisd.org
ruthcarden



CLASS of 1968
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Pat Bourke Lucas
plucas4u@mac.com

Sue Walker Floyd
srf1234@prodigy.net
patlucas



CLASS of 1969
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Mike Means
wetsandchurchs@yahoo.com

Deborah Sawyer Dion
ddion@fedex.com

Sarah Mackey Luckey
mikemeans