Admin

1960-1969

CLASS of 1960
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Barbara Eierdam Guthrie
guthrie76622@comcast.net

1960 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1961
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

James Early
jmearly3@yahoo.com
Ann Turnipseed Herring
annherring@sbcglobal.net

1961 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1962
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Wanda Brandt Dearing
wdearing@technip.com

1962 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1963
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Patricia Kimes Sellers
sellers0513@sbcglobal.net

1963 PHS administrators 

CLASS of 1964
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Corky Bridges Privette
corkys1946@yahoo.com

1964 PHS administrators 

CLASS of 1965
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Maureen Murphy Singleton
msingleton@thompsonhorton.com
Ruth Walker Palmer
sarahruthpalmer@aol.com
David Appleby
david@texasdata.net

1965 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1966
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Cathey Liles Werner
a_werner66@yahoo.com

1966 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1967
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Barbara 
Gerstenberger Cutsinger

bcutsinger@hotmail.com
Ruth Pustejovsky Carden
rcarden@pasadenaisd.org

1967 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1968
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Pat Bourke Lucas
plucas4u@mac.com
Sue Walker Floyd
srf1234@prodigy.net

1968 PHS administrators 

CLASS of 1969
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Mike Means
wetsandchurchs@yahoo.com
Deborah Sawyer Dion
ddion@fedex.com
Sarah Mackey Luckey

1969 PHS administrators