Admin

1959-1969

CLASS of 1959
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Sondra Traxler Johnson
sonsiej41@earthlink.net
Robert Fay

Johnson and Fay

CLASS of 1960
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Billie Shirley Murphy
billie.murphy@hotmail.com

1960 Murphy

CLASS of 1961
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Walter Hulsey

whulsey43@yahoo.com

1961 Hulsey

CLASS of 1962
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 

To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Marsha Hooper Tomlinson

ladypeach3868@yahoo.com
Genia Long Ripley
geniaripley@sbcglobal.net

1962 Hooper

CLASS of 1963
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here

NEXT REUNION
 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Charlene Ford Sawyer
rs4147@aol.com
Robert Sawyer
rs4147@aol.com

1963 Sawyer

CLASS of 1964
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here 
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Dickie Cloutman
RClou48074@aol.com
Herman Williams
hew1946@aol.com


Cloutman and Williams

CLASS of 1965
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Fred Stroman
fos1946@swbell.net
Judy Elliston Van Pelt
penut713@consolidated.net
Judy Knotts Williams
judywilliamstx@aol.com
Pam Wallace Jones
pamwjones@mac.com


1965 Stroman and Jones

CLASS of 1966
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Beverly Eddleman Helms
beverly_helms_1@hotmail.com
Charles Stuber
sohohi66@gmail.com

1966 Eddleman and Stuber

CLASS of 1967
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Becky Vorhies Lowe
blowe@heritagetexas.com
Ted Shaw
tedshaw@me.com


1967 Vorhies and Shaw

CLASS of 1968
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For 1960s classes / click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Debbie Davis Shepler
dshepler@earthlink.net
Herk Munster
herman_munster1111@msn.com
Debbie Cotten Cromeens
debbiecromeens@yahoo.com
Libby Powers Johnson
lib8250@yahoo.com


1968 Shepler and Johnson

CLASS of 1969
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Jamie Hugo Ashby
jbashby@comcast.net
Debbie Siems Schkade
dschkade@comcast.net
Ricki Long Willoughby
 ricki.willoughby@comcast.net
Greg Barbour
igor51@peoplepc.com


1969 Ashby and Barbour