Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Al Carter
acarter70@att.net

Amy Barnet Sowers
amybsowers@msn.com

Rhonda Williams Cavendar
rhonda@soho70.net

Terry Tand Beeson
jhtjbe@swbell.net
alcarter



CLASS of 1971
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Kathy Bertram Blackburn
katbb71@gmail.com

Marilynn Eales Hueni
firstladybug@gmail.com

Nola Boone
nola.boone@gmail.com
nolaboone



CLASS of 1972
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

June Shannon Koepke
junebug4591@netscape.net
junekoepke



CLASS of 1973
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Norman McIntyre
nomc02@hotmail.com

Julie Hugo Currey
djcurrey@gmail.com
juliecurrey



CLASS of 1974
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Coe Ann Tharp McBee
cabarron2002@yahoo.com

Rhonda Reed Mick
mickr@swrrefractory.com
rhondamick



CLASS of 1975
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Janie Chichester Mercer
jmercerusa@yahoo.com

Danny Dickson
dan.dickson@delpapabud.com

Cindy Roberson Hartman
steve.cindy@earthlink.net
dannydickson



CLASS of 1976
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Lori Regelbrugge Ray
regray1983@aol.com

Tina Carlson McKinley
webaggie@earthlink.net

Carol Fox Heinrichs
cjhenrichs@gmail.com
loriray



CLASS of 1977
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Donna Corbell Tremont
SHHS1977@aol.com

Jonell Blake Milner
rjmilner@earthlink.net

James Lowery
fcar@redfcar.com
DonnaTremont



CLASS of 1978
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Karen Case Summers
KarenSummers5775@aol.com

Keith Mercado
fitnesstranr@yahoo.com

Elisabeth Atchinson
elizabethatchison@hotmail.com
karensummers



CLASS of 1979
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Kim Maddux Pero
kritterpero@yahoo.com

Catherine Dietrich (Linda Nash)
catherine.dietrich@rocketmail.com

Susue Padgett Casper
scasper2005@yahoo.com
kimpero