Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Al Carter
acarter70@att.net 
Amy Barnet Sowers
amybsowers@msn.com
Rhonda Williams Cavender
rhonda@soho70.net
Terry Tand Beeson
jhtjbe@swbell.net

1970 Carter and Beeson

CLASS of 1971 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Kathy Bertram Blackburn
katbb71@gmail.com
Marilynn Eales Hueni
firstladybug@gmail.com
Nola Boone
nola.boone@gmail.com


1971 Bertram and Boone

CLASS of 1972 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here

NEXT REUNION 

To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
June Shannon Koepke
junebug4591@netscape.net

1972 Koepke

CLASS of 1973 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 

To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Norman McIntyre
nomc02@hotmail.com
Julie Hugo Currey
djcurrey@gmail.com

1973 McIntyre and Currey

CLASS of 1974 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Coe Ann Tharp McBee
cabarron2002@yahoo.com
Rhonda Reed Mick
mickr@swrrefractory.com

1974 Mcbee and Mick 


CLASS of 1975 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Janie Chichester Mercer
jmercerusa@yahoo.com
Danny Dickson
dan.dickson@delpapabud.com
Cindy Roberson Hartman
steve.cindy@earthlink.net

1975 Mercer and Hartman 

CLASS of 1976 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more informarion Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Lori Regelbrugge Ray
regray1983@aol.com
Tina Carlson McKinley
webaggie@earthlink.net
Carol Fox Heinrichs
cjhenrichs@gmail.com

1976 Ray and Heinrichs 

CLASS of 1977 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Donna Corbell Tremont
SHHS1977@aol.com
Jonell Blake Milner
rjmilner@earthlink.net
James Lowery
fcar@redfcar.com

1977 Tremont and Lowery

CLASS of 1978 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Karen Case Summers
KarenSummers5775@aol.com
Keith Mercado
fitnesstranr@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Atchison
elizabethatchison@hotmail.com

1978 Summers and Atchison

CLASS of 1979 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Kim Maddux Pero
kritterpero@yahoo.com
Catherine Dietrich (Linda Nash)
catherine.dietrich@rocketmail.com
Susie Padgett Casper
scasper2005@yahoo.com

 
1979 SHHS administrators