Admin

1980-1989

CLASS of 1980
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Larry James Hawkins
hawkinslmr@ymail.com
Yvette Kelley Fairchild
yvette.fairchild@gmail.com

1980 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1981
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Pamela Tellez Farmer
msbaytown@yahoo.com

1981 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1982 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Sarah Barnet Roberts
sbroberts2007@yahoo.com
Denise Settles Brock
SHHS1982@hotmail.com

1982 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1983 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Lenny Cervantes
djbiglen@yahoo.com
Luci Marez Fuller
luci.fuller@sbcglobal.net

1983 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1984 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
David Applegate
applegate1965@hotmail.com
Gaylynn Cash Branham
glc4635@aol.com
Martin Lopez
martin.lopez@harrishealth.org

1984 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1985 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Danette Jolliff
danettejolliff@sbcglobal.net
Amy Cooper Bodie
amybodie86@yahoo.com

1985 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1986 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Ken Mayberry
ken_mayberry@hotmail.com
Rob Hasson
RHasson@pasadenaisd.org
Danna Schriever McCune
dschrievermccune@aol.com

1986 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1987 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Susan Jenkins Cowan
Supergirrrl123@hotmail.com
Jackie Mankins Fite
jackie.salmons@yahoo.com

1987 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1988 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Christi Fernandez Hicks
christi_hicks2000@yahoo.com
Lisa Miller Goocher
jnlgoocher@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Miller Brannan
liz@brannandesigns.com

1988 SHHS administrators

 

CLASS of 1989 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Libby Coronado Huzinec
lhuzinec@sbcglobal.net
Diane Lively Phelan
dphelan@pasadenaisd.org

1989 SHHS administrators