Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Sabra Pendleton Reed
sabra.reed@yahoo.com
Bonnie Shirley Brown
bbrown@prontonet.net
Ann Elrod Seaman
auntieelrod@yahoo.com
Gail Alston
alston@sbcglobal.net

1970 Reed and Alston

CLASS of 1971
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Claudia Hirst Moore
cmoore126@gmail.com

Bill Trott
bctrott@yahoo.com
Sharon Jordan Fair
fairskj@aol.com
Pam Spurgeon Bishop
BB3110@aol.com

1971 Moore and Bishop

CLASS of 1972
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Debi Quinney Stewart
uhcoogdebi@aol.com
Sandy Tate Stokes
stokesgscn@aol.com


1972 Stewart and Stokes

CLASS of 1973
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Vicki Brown Pepper
vickibrownpepper72@yahoo.com
Sharon Elrod Taylor
ane504@rocketmail.com

1973 Pepper and Taylor

CLASS of 1974
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

D'Lesa Oxford Brooks
d_lesa4@yahoo.com
Randy Perry
rperry@ci.pasadena.tx.us

1974 Brooks and Perry

CLASS of 1975
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE
Greg Horton
Greg.Horton@sunproductscorp.com
Cheryl Battle Hamilton
cheryl.b.hamilton@att.net

1975 Horton and Hamilton

CLASS of 1976
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Renee Fletcher Honea
rrhonea78@yahoo.com
Vickie Beasley Elizardo
elizardovickie@aol.com

mrso166@aol.com

1976 Honea and Oden

CLASS of 1977
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Julie Clark Cloninger
julieclon@yahoo.com
Ann Pinkston Perry
desi59ap@yahoo.com
Donna Hanscom Alsdorf
dalsdorf@pasadenaisd.org
Steve Sills
Steve@lk-ind.com
Roni Bland Cobb
Roni.Cobb@lyondellbasell.com

1977 Cloninger and Cobb

CLASS of 1978
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Darlene Kilburn
srhs78@yahoo.com
Denise Foreman Leeper
txsugrmimi@yahoo.com

1978 Kilburn and Leeper

CLASS of 1979
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Laura Fogo Bass
srhs1979@gmail.com
Jim Kirkwood
jodadoc@aol.com
Robbie Braddock
rbraddock@earthlink.net
Natalie Peterson Herrera
nherrera61@gmail.com
Cindi Ditta Priebe
cpriebe61@comcast.net
Laura Neal Hatridge
laura.1.hatridge@gmail.com

1979 Bass and Hatridge