Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Sabra Pendleton Reed
sabra.reed@yahoo.com
Bonnie Shirley Brown
bbrown@prontonet.net
Ann Elrod Seaman
auntieelrod@yahoo.com
Gail Alston
alston@sbcglobal.net

1970 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1971
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Claudia Hirst Moore
cmoore126@gmail.com

Bill Trott
bctrott@yahoo.com
Sharon Jordan Fair
fairskj@aol.com
Pam Spurgeon Bishop
BB3110@aol.com

1971 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1972
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established

NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Debi Quinney Stewart
uhcoogdebi@aol.com
Sandy Tate Stokes
stokesgscn@aol.com


1972 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1973
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Vicki Brown Pepper
vickibrownpepper72@yahoo.com
Sharon Elrod Taylor
ane504@rocketmail.com

1973 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1974
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

D'Lesa Oxford Brooks
d_lesa4@yahoo.com
Randy Perry
rperry@ci.pasadena.tx.us

1974 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1975
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Click here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE
Greg Horton
Greg.Horton@sunproductscorp.com
Cheryl Battle Hamilton
cheryl.b.hamilton@att.net

1975 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1976
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Renee Fletcher Honea
rrhonea78@yahoo.com
Vickie Beasley Elizardo
elizardovickie@aol.com
Sandy Jaggers Oden
mrso166@aol.com

1976 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1977
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Julie Clark Cloninger
julieclon@yahoo.com
Ann Pinkston Perry
desi59ap@yahoo.com
Donna Hanscom Alsdorf
dalsdorf@pasadenaisd.org
Steve Sills
Steve@lk-ind.com
Roni Bland Cobb
Roni.Cobb@lyondellbasell.com

1977 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1978
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Darlene Kilburn
srhs78@yahoo.com
Denise Foreman Leeper
txsugrmimi@yahoo.com

1978 SRHS administrators

CLASS of 1979
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Laura Fogo Bass
srhs1979@gmail.com
Jim Kirkwood
jodadoc@aol.com
Robbie Braddock
rbraddock@earthlink.net
Natalie Peterson Herrera
nherrera61@gmail.com
Cindi Ditta Priebe
cpriebe61@comcast.net
Laura Neal Hatridge
laura.1.hatridge@gmail.com

1979 SRHS administrators