Admin

1980-1989

CLASS of 1980
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here

FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Lisa Schubert McMillan
lsmcmillan2@yahoo.com
Brenda Wilson Winfree
brenda.winfree@sbcglobal.net

1980 McMillan and Winfree

CLASS of 1981
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced

CLASS REPRESENTATIVESS
Barbara Peake Mingarelli
bmingarelli@comcast.net
Sam Shimfessel
sammyshim7210@yahoo

1981 Mingarelli and Shimfessel

CLASS of 1982
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Volunteers needed

CLASS of 1983
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Lisa Pena Resendez
lapenresendez@yahoo.com
Lauren Baldwin Calderaro
lcalderaro@pasadenaisd.org

CLASS of 1984
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Mark Chassay
mark.chassay@athletics.utexas.edu

1984 Chassay

CLASS of 1985
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Volunteers needed

CLASS of 1986
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Angela Kennedy
Agkennedy90@yahoo.com

CLASS of 1987
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Jim Massicott
Lauretta Ferguson Massicott
Scottspestcontrol@att.net

CLASS of 1988
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Volunteers needed

CLASS of 1989
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Volunteers needed