Admin

1990-1999

CLASS of 1990
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE:

Andrew Chen
andrew0710@gmail.com



CLASS of 1991
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Rhonda Robinson Kannady
rhonda_r_99@yahoo.com
rhondakannady



CLASS of 1992
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Josie Ramirez
jramirez@rivierafinance.com

Amy Cannaliato Edwards
asedwards04@gmail.com
josieramirez



CLASS of 1993
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Maritza Zarate Davis
mdavis@pasadenaisd.org

Tracy Holden Skripka
skripka98@yahoo.com
maritzadavis



CLASS of 1994
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Tania Gomez Alvarado
tania_gomez76@hotmail.com

Maria Barrera Cook
cook_95@yahoo.com
taniaalvarado



CLASS of 1995
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Stephanie Vincent Blondeau
stephanievincent@yahoo.com
stephanieblondeau



CLASS of 1996
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE:

Violet Gibson Hall
violetsdream@gmail.com
violethall



CLASS of 1997
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Jennifer Bump Laban
babyjennyjen@yahoo.com
jenniferlaban



CLASS of 1998
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Robert Rodriguez
rob112379@yahoo.com

Cirilo Ojeda
cojeda@pasadenaisd.org
ciriloojeda



CLASS of 1999
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Jorge Yarbrough
jayeagle99@yahoo.com

Tanya Tavarez Lopez
talopez@pasadenaisd.org
tanyalopez