Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970
CLASS WEBSITE

FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Sabra Pendleton Reed
sabra.reed@yahoo.com

Bonnie Shirley Brown
bbrown@prontonet.net

Ann Elrod Seaman
auntieelrod@yahoo.com

Gail Alston
alston@sbcglobal.net
sabraeed



CLASS of 1971
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Claudia Hirst Moore
cmoore126@gmail.com

Bill Trott
bctrott@yahoo.com

Sharon Jordan Fair
fairskj@aol.com

Pam Spurgeon Bishop
BB3110@aol.com
claudiamoore



CLASS of 1972
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Debi Quinney Stewart
uhcoogdebi@aol.com

Sandy Tate Stokes
stokesgscn@aol.com
debistewart



CLASS of 1973
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Vicki Brown Pepper
vickibrownpepper72@yahoo.com

Sharon Elrod Taylor
ane504@rocketmail.com
vickipepper



CLASS of 1974
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

D'Lesa Oxford Brooks
d_lesa@yahoo.com

Randy Perry
rperry@ci.pasadena.tx.us
randyperry



CLASS of 1975
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE:

Greg Horton
Greg.Horton@sunproductscorp.com

Cheryl Battle Hamilton
cheryl.b.hamilton@att.net
greghorton



CLASS of 1976
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Renee Fletcher Honea
rrhonea78@yahoo.com

Vickie Beasley Elizardo
elizardovickie@aol.com

mrso166@aol.com
reneehonea



CLASS of 1977
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Julie Clark Cloninger
julieclon@yahoo.com

Ann Pinkston Perry
desi59ap@yahoo.com

Donna Hanscom Alsdorf
dalsdorf@pasadenaisd.org

Steve Sills
Steve@lk-ind.com

Roni Bland Cobb
Roni.Cobb@lyondellbasell.com
juliecloninger



CLASS of 1978
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Darlene Kilburn
srhs78@yahoo.com

Denise Foreman Leeper
txsugrmimi@yahoo.com
darlenekilburn



CLASS of 1979
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Laura Fogo Bass
srhs1979@gmail.com

Jim Kirkwood
jodadoc@aol.com

Robbie Braddock
rbraddock@earthlink.net

Natalie Peterson Herrera
nherrera61@gmail.com

Cindi Ditta Priebe
cpriebe61@comcast.net

Laura Neal Hatridge
laura.1.hatridge@gmail.com
laurabass