Admin

1980-1989

CLASS of 1980
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

James Soderquist
soder97@aol.com
jamessoderquist



CLASS of 1981
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Janet Wilson Slocum
jslocum@sleh.com
janetwilson



CLASS of 1982
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Susan Burkhalter Walta
susan.walta@att.net

Oscar Mendoza
Oscar.mendoza.0318@att.nett
susanwalta



CLASS of 1983
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Michelle Key
mkeyckingjc@gmail.com
michellekey



CLASS of 1984
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Jeanette Smith Floyd
jnettefloyd@earthlink.net

Mia Farris Johns
miafjohns@gmail.com

Kevin Hayes
hayeswec@hotmail.com

Lori Erickson Buxton
loribuxton1231@gmail.com
miafarris



CLASS of 1985
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Kelly Jones Holmes
kellysholmes@gmail.com
kellyholmes



CLASS of 1986
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Janice Dunham
justjanice01@yahoo.com

Anna Parker Potts
anna_cpa@msn.com

D'Ann Genzer Fleming
dannfleming4@yahoo.com
annapotts



CLASS of 1987
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Amber Ellis Murphy
ALMurphy@pasadenaisd.org

Joe Tamez
joetamezpromo@yahoo.com

Troy McCarley
TMcCarley@pasadenaisd.org
troymccarley



CLASS of 1988
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

David Krebs
dockrebs@yahoo.com

James Brodowski
James.Brodowski@harrishealth.org
davidkrebs



CLASS of 1989
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Holly Polgue Kurth
Holly007@Aggienetwork.com
hollykurth