Admin

1959-1969

CLASS of 1959
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Sondra Traxler Johnson
sonsiej41@earthlink.net

Robert Fay
robertfray



CLASS of 1960
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Billie Shirley Murphy
billie.murphy@hotmail.com
billiemurphy



CLASS of 1961
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Walter Hulsey
whulsey43@yahoo.com
walterhulsey



CLASS of 1962
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Marsha Hooper Tomlinson
ladypeach3868@yahoo.com

Genia Long Ripley
geniaripley@sbcglobal.net
geniaripley



CLASS of 1963
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Charlene Ford Sawyer
rs4147@aol.com

Robert Sawyer
rs4147@aol.com
robertsawyer



CLASS of 1964
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Dickie Cloutman
RClou48074@aol.com

Herman Williams
hew1946@aol.com
hermanwilliams



CLASS of 1965
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Fred Stroman
fos1946@swbell.net

Judy Elliston Van Pelt
penut713@consolidated.net

Judy Knotts Williams
judywilliamstx@aol.com

Pam Wallace Jones
pamwjones@mac.com
pamjones



CLASS of 1966
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Beverly Eddleman Helms
beverly_helms_1@hotmail.com

Charles Stuber
sohohi66@gmail.com
charlesstuber



CLASS of 1967
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Becky Vorhies Lowe
blowe@heritagetexas.com

Ted Shaw
tedshaw@me.com
tedshaw



CLASS of 1968
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Debbie Davis Shepler
dshepler@earthlink.net

Herk Munster
herman_munster1111@msn.com

Debbie Cotten Cromeens
debbiecromeens@yahoo.com

Libby Powers Johnson
lib8250@yahoo.com
herkmunster



CLASS of 1969
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Jamie Hugo Ashby
jbashby@comcast.net

Debbie Siems Schkade
dschkade@comcast.net

Ricki Long Willoughby
ricki.willoughby@comcast.net

Greg Barbour
igor51@peoplepc.com
gregbarbour