Admin

1980-1989

CLASS of 1980
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Larry James Hawkins
hawkinslmr@ymail.com
Yvette Kelley Fairchild
yvette.fairchild@gmail.com

1980 Hawkins and Fairchild

 

CLASS of 1981
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Pamela Tellez Farmer
msbaytown@yahoo.com

1981 Farmer

 

CLASS of 1982 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Sarah Barnet Roberts
sbroberts2007@yahoo.com
Denise Settles Brock
SHHS1982@hotmail.com

1982 Roberts and Brock

 

CLASS of 1983 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Lenny Cervantes
djbiglen@yahoo.com
Luci Marez Fuller
luci.fuller@sbcglobal.net

1983 Cervantes and Fuller

 

CLASS of 1984 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
David Applegate
applegate1965@hotmail.com
Gaylynn Cash Branham
glc4635@aol.com
Martin Lopez
martin.lopez@harrishealth.org

1984 Applegate and Lopez

 

CLASS of 1985 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Danette Jolliff
danettejolliff@sbcglobal.net
Amy Cooper Bodie
amybodie86@yahoo.com

1985 Jolliff and Bodie

 

CLASS of 1986 
CLASS WEBSITE
For more information Click Here
FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Ken Mayberry
ken_mayberry@hotmail.com
Rob Hasson
RHasson@pasadenaisd.org
Danna Schriever McCune
dschrievermccune@aol.com

1986 Mayberry and McCune

 

CLASS of 1987 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Susan Jenkins Cowan
Supergirrrl123@hotmail.com
Jackie Mankins Fite
jackie.salmons@yahoo.com

1987 Jenkins and Fite

 

CLASS of 1988 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Christi Fernandez Hicks
christi_hicks2000@yahoo.com
Lisa Miller Goocher
jnlgoocher@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Miller Brannan
liz@brannandesigns.com

1988 Hicks and Brannan

 

CLASS of 1989 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
For more information Click Here
NEXT REUNION
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Libby Coronado Huzinec