Admin

1980-1989

CLASS of 1980
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Larry James Hawkins
hawkinslmr@ymail.com

Yvette Kelley Fairchild
yvette.fairchild@gmail.com
larryhawkins



CLASS of 1981
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Pamela Tellez Farmer
msbaytown@yahoo.com

pamelafarmer



CLASS of 1982
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Sarah Barnet Roberts
sbroberts2007@yahoo.com

Denise Settles Brock
SHHS1982@hotmail.com
sarahroberts



CLASS of 1983
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Lenny Cervantes
djbiglen@yahoo.com

Luci Marez Fuller
luci.fuller@sbcglobal.net
lennycervantes



CLASS of 1984
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

David Applegate
applegate1965@hotmail.com

Gaylynn Cash Branham
glc4635@aol.com

Martin Lopez
martin.lopez@harrishealth.org
martinlopez



CLASS of 1985
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Danette Jolliff
danettejolliff@sbcglobal.net

Amy Cooper Bodie
amybodie86@yahoo.com
amybodie



CLASS of 1986
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
NEXT REUNION
- To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Ken Mayberry
ken_mayberry@hotmail.com

Rob Hasson
RHasson@pasadenaisd.org

Danna Schriever McCune
dschrievermccune@aol.com
robhasson



CLASS of 1987
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Susan Jenkins Cowan
Supergirrrl123@hotmail.com

Jackie Mankins Fite
jackie.salmons@yahoo.com
susancowan



CLASS of 1988
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Christi Fernandez Hicks
christi_hicks2000@yahoo.com

Lisa Miller Goocher
jnlgoocher@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Miller Brannan
liz@brannandesigns.com
lisagoocher



CLASS of 1989
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Libby Coronado Huzinec
lhuzinec@sbcglobal.net

Diane Lively Phelan
dphelan@pasadenaisd.org
dianephelan