Admin

Agriculture Teachers

Contact an Agriculture Teacher

 

Campus

Name

Email

Career & Technical High

Masters, Alan

gmasters@pasadenaisd.org

Career & Technical High

Sylvest, Lauren

lsylvest@pasadenaisd.org

Dobie High

McGuill, Robert

RMcguill@pasadenaisd.org

Dobie High

GalliherMorris, Schuyler

SGalliherMorris@pasadenaisd.org

Pasadena High

Mikolajchak, Johnna

JMikolajchak@pasadenaisd.org

Pasadena High

Mikolajchak, Timothy

TMikolajchak@pasadenaisd.org

Pasadena Memorial High

New, Kimberly

KNew@pasadenaisd.org

Pasadena Memorial High

New, Richard

RNew@pasadenaisd.org

Sam Rayburn High

Preston, Michael

MPreston@pasadenaisd.org

Sam Rayburn High

Motley, Morgan

MMotley@pasadenaisd.org

Pasadena High School

Peterson, Mark

mpeterson@pasadenaisd.org

Pasadena Memorial High

Love, Lloyd

llove@pasadenaisd.org

Pasadena Memorial High

Mills, Sonny

smills2@pasadenaisd.org

South Houston High

Aubin, Laurie

laubin@pasadenaisd.org

South Houston High

Laque, Jonathan

jlaque@pasadenaisd.org

Dobie High

Evans, Anthony

aevans@pasadenaisd.org

Sam Rayburn High

Lang, Debra

dlang@pasadenaisd.org