Admin

Contact Us

Media inquiries, public information requests, department questions
Art Del Barrio, 713-740-0247, adelbarrio@pasadenaisd.org

News releases, story coverage requests, photography, district events 
Reesha Brown, 713-740-0186, rbrown1@pasadenaisd.org
Melissa Trevizo, 713-740-0187, mtrevizo@pasadenaisd.org

Website, district calendar of events, videography Rob Smith, 713-740-0971, rsmith@pasadenaisd.org

Graphic Design Services 
Bruce Stone, 713-740-0183,  bstone@pasadenaisd.org 
Jade Wise, 713-740-0182,  jwise@pasadenaisd.org 

Status of Printing Requests 
Cynthia Gutierrez, 713-740-0248  cgutierrez@pasadenaisd.org 

Have a general question about Printing or Communications? 
Please fill in and submit the following form.
 

Contact Us
NAME
EMAIL
ADDRESS
CITY
STATE
ZIP
PHONE
COMMENTS


Security Measure