Admin

High School

Instructional Specialists


Stephanie Spitzer
ELAR Grades 9-12
713-740-0104
sspitzer@pasadenaisd.org


Christopher Puente
ESL Grades 7-12
713-740-0910
cpuente@pasadenaisd.org


Sondra Cano
Mathematics Grades 9-12
713-740-0938
scano@pasadenaisd.org


Alena Grinstead
Science Grades 9-12
713-740-0057
agrinstead@pasadenaisd.org


Jessica Janota
Social Studies Grades 9-12
713-740-0052
jjanota@pasadenaisd.org


Veronica Rodriguez
World Languages Grades 9-12
713-740-0876
verodriguez@pasadenaisd.org