Admin

Intermediate

Instructional Specialists


Catherine Leach
ELAR Grades 7&8
713-740-0072
cleach@pasadenaisd.org


Christopher Puente
ESL Grades 7-12
713-740-0910
cpuente@pasadenaisd.org


Sarah Evans
Mathematics Grades 7&8
713-740-0070
sjevans@pasadenaisd.org


Holly Yoes
Science Grades 7&8
713-740-0956
hyoes@pasadenaisd.org


Kerry Flanagan
Social Studies Grades 5-8
713-740-0942
kflanagan@pasadenaisd.org


Veronica Rodriguez
LOTE Grades 7&8
713-740-0876
verodriguez@pasadenaisd.org