Admin

Intermediate

Instructional Specialists


Catherine Leach
ELAR Grades 7&8
713-740-0072
cleach@pasadenaisd.org

Sarah Evans
Mathematics Grades 7&8
713-740-0070
sjevans@pasadenaisd.org

Holly Yoes
Science Grades 7&8
713-740-0956
hyoes@pasadenaisd.org

Kerry Flanagan
Social Studies Grades 5-8
713-740-0942
kflanagan@pasadenaisd.org

Veronica Rodriguez
LOTE Grades 7&8
713-740-0876
verodriguez@pasadenaisd.org

Bilingual Program Specialist


Stephanee Saavedra
7-8 ESL/Dual Language
713-740 -0908
SSaavedra@pasadenaisd.org