Admin

Contact Us

Phone:713-740-0822
Fax:
713-740-4073

Tom Douglas - Director
Ext. 46101   
Tdouglas@pasadenaisd.org


Supervisors:
Rainbo Hughes - Office/Purchasing
Ext. 46121
rhughes@pasadenaisd.org

Jeff Dunnahoe - Plumbing & Refrigeration
Ext. 46106  
Jdunnahoe@pasadenaisd.org


Gary Jackson - Electrical, Fire Alarms & Elevators
Ext. 46111 
Gjackson@pasadenaisd.org


James Riha - HVAC
Ext. 46104
Jariha@pasadenaisd.org


Steve Valenti - Carpentry, Flooring & Painting
Ext. 46110
Svalenti@pasadenaisd.org


Lino Martinez - Preventative Maintenance
Ext. 46105
Lmartinez@pasadenaisd.org


Albert Haas - Mobile Maintenance
Ext. 46108
Ahaas@pasadenaisd.org


Secretaries:
Tara McGrew - Secretary to Director 
Ext. 46102   
Tmcgrew@pasadenaisd.org


Cathy Lucas - General Maintenance 
Ext. 46107
clucas@pasadenaisd.org


Tracy Sims - Work Orders & Permits 
Ext. 46129        
Tsims@pasadenaisd.org


Tina Pederson - Accounting 
Ext. 46124
Tpederson@pasadenaisd.org