Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Keith Mitchell
keithm628@aol.com
Tim Carter
tsjmcarter@ev1.net

1970 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1971 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Dennis Slate
frioslate@aol.com
Diane Foster Barnes
dibarnes@pasadenaisd.org

1971 PHS administrators


CLASS of 1972 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Lenellen Alison Bunting
lbunting54@comcast.net

 1972 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1973 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
David Aderholt
jda2854@comcast.net
John Powell
jpowell54@yahoo.com

1973 PHS administrators 

CLASS of 1974 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Kathleen Dastous
kathleen.dastous@austinisd.org

1974 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1975 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Susan Mellina Hayslip
susan.hayslip@yahoo.com

1975 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1976 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Darrell Todd
ttexequipment@yahoo.com
Lila Murphy Smith
lismith@pasadenaisd.org

1976 PHS administrators

CLASS of 1977 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
 June 22, 2017
Lakewood Yacht Club

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Lisa Keener Adams
PasadenaHighClassof77@gmail.com
DeDe McDaniel Massey
dedemassey@comcast.net

CLASS of 1978 
CLASS WEBSITE
Not established

FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
Sandra Simmons Yettevich
syettevich@yahoo.com

CLASS of 1979 
CLASS WEBSITE
Click here
FACEBOOK PAGE
Not established
NEXT REUNION 
To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Ron Kirby
ron.kirby@comcast.net

1979 PHS administrators