State Legislators

 

STATE OF TEXAS REPRESENTATIVES

District 129

Representative

John Davis

1350 NASA Parkway, #212 Houston, Texas 77058

281-333-1350

Fax: 281-335-9101

District 143

Representative

Ana Hernandez- Luna

1233 Mercury Drive

Houston, Texas 77029

713-675-8596

Fax: 713-675-8599

District 144

Representative

Mary Ann Perez

Room E1.208, Capitol Extension P.O. Box 2910 Austin, TX 78768

512-4630460

Fax: 512-463-0763

District 145

Representative

Carol Alvarado

2900 Woodridge, Suite 305 Houston, Texas 77087

713-649-6563

Fax: 713-649-645

District 147

Representative

Garnet Coleman

 5445 Almeda, Suite 501 Houston, Texas 77004

713-520-5355

Fax: 713-520-1860

       

 

STATE OF TEXAS SENATORS

District 6

Sylvia Garcia

PO Box 1206841

Capitol Station Austin, TX 78711

512-463-0106

District 11

Senator  

Larry Taylor

PO Box 1206841

Capitol Station Austin, TX 78711

512-463-0111

 

UNITED STATES  REPRESENTATIVES

District 22

Congressman

Pete Olson

6302 W. Broadway St. Suite 220 Pearland, TX 77581

281-485-4855

Fax: 281-485-4850

District 29

Congressman Gene Green 256 North Sam Houston Parkway East Suite 29 Houston, TX 77060

281-999-5879

Fax: 281-999-5716

District 36

Congressman Steve Stockman

326 Cannon House Office Bldg Washington D.C. 20515

281-420-0502

Fax: 281-420-0585

 

UNITED STATES SENATORS

Senator


 John Cornyn

5300 Memorial Drive Suite 980 Houston, TX 77007

713-572-3337

Fax: 713-572-3777

Senator


 Ted Cruz

1919 Smith St. Suite 800 Houston, TX 77002

713-653-3456

Education Committees 

Senate Education Committee:  
Chair: Sen. Dan Patrick (Houston) 512/463-0107 dan.patrick@senate.state.tx.us
Vice Chair: Sen. Eddie Lucio (Brownsville) 512/463-0127 eddie.lucio@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Donna Campbell (New Braunfels) 512/463-0125 donna.campbell@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Robert Duncan (Lubbock) 512/463-0128 robert.duncan@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Ken Paxton (McKinney) 512/463-0108 ken.paxton@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Kel Seliger (Amarillo) 512/463-0131 kel.seliger@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Larry Taylor (Friendswood) 512/463-0111 larry.taylor@senate.tx.us
Sen.Leticia Van de Putte (San Antonio) 512/463-0126 leticia.vandeputte@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Royce West (Dallas) 512/463-0123 royce.west@senate.state.tx.us

House Committee on Public Education: 
Chair: Rep. Jimmie Don Aycock (Killeen) 512/463-0684 jimmie.aycock@house.state.tx.us
Vice Chair: Rep. Alma Allen (Houston) 512/463-0744 alma.allen@house.state.tx.us
Rep. John Davis (Houston) 512/463-0734 john.davis@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Joe Deshotel (Beaumont) 512/463-0662 joe.deshotel@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr. (Houston) 512/463-0510 harold.dutton@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Marsha Farney (Georgetown) 512/4630309 marsha.farney@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Dan Huberty (Houston) 512/463-0520 dan.huberty@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Ken King (Canadian) 512/463-0736 Ken.King@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Bennett Ratliff (Coppell) 512/463-0468 Bennett.Ratliff@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Justin Rodriguez (San Antonio) 512/463-0669 Justin.Rodriguez@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Mike Villarreal (San Antonio) 512/463-0532 michael.villarreal@house.state.tx.us

To Access the Texas Legislature Online visit - www.capitol.state.tx.us