Admin

1970-1979

CLASS of 1970
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Keith Mitchell
keithm628@aol.com

Tim Carter
tsjmcarter@ev1.net
timcarter



CLASS of 1971
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Dennis Slate
frioslate@aol.com

Diane Foster Barnes
dibarnes@pasadenaisd.org
dennisslate



CLASS of 1972
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Lenellen Alison Bunting
lbunting54@comcast.net
lenellenbunting



CLASS of 1973
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

David Aderholt
jda2854@comcast.net

John Powell
jpowell54@yahoo.com
johnpowell



CLASS of 1974
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Kathleen Dastous
kathleen.dastous@austinisd.org
kathleendastous



CLASS of 1975
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Susan Mellina Hayslip
susan.hayslip@yahoo.com
susanhayslip



CLASS of 1976
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Darrell Todd
ttexequipment@yahoo.com

Lila Murphy Smith
lismith@pasadenaisd.org
darrelltodd



CLASS of 1977
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Lisa Keener Adams
PasadenaHighClassof77@gmail.com

DeDe McDaniel Massey
dedemassey@comcast.net



CLASS of 1978
CLASS WEBSITE
- Not established
FACEBOOK PAGE - Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Sandra Simmons Yettevich
syettevich@yahoo.com



CLASS of 1979
CLASS WEBSITE
FACEBOOK PAGE
- Not established
NEXT REUNION - To be announced
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES:

Ron Kirby
ron.kirby@comcast.net
ronkirby