Admin

Leadership and Support

Pasadena ECHS

Aldo Prado, Dean of Instruction
aprado@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0310 Ext: 01103

Jennifer Owens, Counselor
JOwens1@pasadenaisd.org


South Houston ECHS

Rhonda Bell, Dean of Instruction
rbell1@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0350 Ext: 03601

Tanya Ramirez-Zubire, Counselor
TRamirez-Zubire@pasadenaisd.org

 


Sam Rayburn ECHS

Sarah Burke Dean of Instruction
sburke@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0330  Ext: 02601

Kristin Peterson, Counselor
KPeterson@pasadenaisd.org

 



J. Frank Dobie ECHS

Ryan Peel, Dean of Instruction
rpeel@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0370  Ext: 04378

Erin Thompson, Counselor
EEThompson@pasadenaisd.org

 


Pasadena Memorial ECHS

Dr. Angela Kennedy, Dean of Instruction
akennedy@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0390  Ext: 53601

Laura Milam, Counselor
LMilam@pasadenaisd.org