Admin

CTE Administration

CTE Logo

Tanya Hagar

Executive Director, CTE
713-740-0802

THagar@pasadenaisd.org

 


 

Holly Yaple
CTE Secretary
Ext. 44602
HYaple@pasadenaisd.org

 

Lisa Gann
CTE Bookkeeper
Ext. 44603
LGann@pasadenaisd.org

 

Brenda Mitchell
CTE Paraprofessional
Ext. 44604
BMitchell@pasadenaisd.org

  

Janna Martin
CTE Coordinator
Ext. 44606
JaMartin@pasadenaisd.org

 

Marcette Kilgore
CTE Coordinator
Ext. 44605
MKilgore@pasadenaisd.org


Andrea Lynn
CTE Specialist
Ext. 44608
ALynn@pasadenaisd.org

 

Zeek Garcia
Business Partner Liaison
Ext. 44607
EzGarcia@pasadenaisd.org