Admin

SJC Central Campus

Welcome to ECHS at San Jac Central!

Meet our staff:

Sarah Burke
Dean of Students
SBurke@pasadenaisd.org

Kristin Peterson
Counselor
KPeterson@pasadenaisd.org

Velma Medina
Secretary
VMedina@pasadenaisd.org

Paul Abshire
Math Teacher
PAbshire@pasadenaisd.org

Jennifer Davis
AVID 4 Teacher
JADavis@pasadenaisd.org

Eman Elsweisy
Math Teacher
EElsweisy@pasadenaisd.org

Christina Flores
Science Teacher
CFlores2@pasadenaisd.org

Yolanda Holiday-Gourrier
AVID 3 Teacher
YHoliday-Gourrier@pasadenaisd.org

Pamela Maxwell
AVID 3 Teacher
PMaxwell@pasadenaisd.org

Aiyesha Minott
AVID 3 Teacher
AMinott@pasadenaisd.org

Armando Morales
Science Teacher
AMorales@pasadenaisd.org

Contact Us:
281-476-1813