Admin

Contact Us

Debbie Barrett
 Executive Director of Special Education
dbarrett@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0220

Julie Reed
Director of Special Education, Compliance
jureed@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0220

Dr. Bobbye McCain
Director of Special Education, Program and Instruction
bmccain@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0220

Kevin Melgaard
 Coordinator of Evaluation (LSSPs/Diagnosticians)
kmelgaard@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0220

Jessica Alanis 
Coordinator of Evaluation (Speech Language Pathologists/Deaf Education)
jmalanis@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0220

Calandra Salter
Coordinator of Special Education, Program and Instruction
csalter@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0220

James Frost
Compliance Specialist, Request SPED Records
jfrost@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0953




2013-2014 SELT